Unlocking Knowledge: Your Gateway to FREE Insightful Reads and Inspiring Books

Bradley W. Deacon
3 min readMay 25, 2023
Image created by Author with DALL-E 2

In the spirit of sharing knowledge and connecting with more readers, I’ve made an exciting decision: all my articles on Medium are now FREE for everyone! This move is fueled by the realization that these thought-provoking pieces have been nudging readers toward my array of books available on Amazon. My aim is to generate income and enlighten, inspire, and stimulate meaningful conversations. (Please be patient as I remove the paywall from all my Medium articles over the next few days)

Why lock wisdom behind a paywall when it can serve as a beacon, guiding countless readers to further in-depth explorations of intriguing subjects? With Medium being an excellent platform for enhancing SEO and creating awareness, opening my articles for free seems a perfect way to drive traffic to my work. If you’re an author, consider using this strategy and a Pro package on Linktree to track your traffic.

If you’re intrigued, let me invite you to embark on a reading journey with my books that cover many subjects on Amazon. Enjoy these as paperbacks, eBooks, or if you’re a member, Kindle Unlimited grants you free access.

  1. “#effinmoments: We have all had them”: This humorous book invites you to find laughter in everyday frustrations, reminding us not to sweat the small stuff.

--

--

Bradley W. Deacon

Cyber Crime Analyst Former 🕵️‍♀️ Non-Practising Lawyer Ambassador American Military University Author of Effinmoments in 40,000+ bookstores & online 📸 hack ☮️