How One Free App Has Increased My Digital Footprint and Exposure Exponentially

Bradley W. Deacon
3 min readApr 17, 2022
Image from Authors Instagram @bradleywdeacon

With over 40,000+ who Follow my Instagram and Twitter, you would think I would have no problem gaining exposure to my various digital channels. The trouble is, I use so many platforms to promote my books and Medium articles that it is hard to harness all of them in one easy to reach location.

Linktree at your fingertips

Image screenshot by Author

For those that have not discovered Linktree, it is a great free tool that gives you some great analytics. I believe the free version is sufficient to help you gain exposure to your work on Medium, Simily and any other platform you may have.

Adding your Linktree to your social channels

If you have a website, you are more than just your website, click on all of my links on my Linktree profile at the base of this article and see how seamless it is for people to find what you have to offer.

--

--

Bradley W. Deacon

Cyber Crime Analyst Former 🕵️‍♀️ Non-Practising Lawyer Ambassador American Military University Author of Effinmoments in 40,000+ bookstores & online 📸 hack ☮️